Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Αλεξάνδρα. Μεγάλωσα στη Λέρο στο οικογενειακό ξενοδοχείο των γονιών μου. Μετά τις σπουδές μου στο πολυτεχνείο εγκαταστάθηκα στην Αθήνα για να ασχοληθώ με το χορό και τη μουσική. Με ενδιαφέρει η τέχνη, ο πολιτισμός και η εκπαίδευση. Προσπαθώ να μεταδίδω τις γνώσεις και την εμπειρία μου με τρόπο προσωπικό και δημιουργικό. Είμαι πολλή ενεργητική, επικοινωνιακή, με όρεξη για μάθηση, αλληλεπίδραση και προσφορά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Mother tongue)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Drapetsona, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratea, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Lykavitos, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Κerameikos