logo

Psychologist



Place of residence: Lykovrisi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει ψυχολογία και κανό και μεταπτυχιακό στο Mητροπολιτικό κολλέγιο Aθηνών (AMC),επομενος στόχος είναι να κανω ένα δεύτερο μεταπτυχιακό πάνω στην κλινική Νευροψυχολογία . Στο μελλον θελώ να ασχοληθώ με την θεραπευτική ιππασία. Έχω υπομονή και διάθεση να βοηθήσω όπου με χρειαζονται,προϋπηρεσία δεν έχω. Έχω κάνει καποιες εθελοντικές εργασίες σε νηπιαγωγείο ( Melina’s kindergarten) και σε μονάδα φροντίδας ηλικιωμένων ( Art palace). Έχω ασχοληθεί και με αθλητισμό ( Ιππασία) και συμμετάσχει στην ιππική μάθηση ενηλίκων και ανηλίκων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki