Profile with recommendations


Residence: Vyronas

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,
Είμαι τελειόφοιτος (υπολείπεται ένα μάθημα) του τμήματος φυσικής του πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης και ασχολούμαι την τελευταία τριετία με το χώρο των ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων. Βρίσκω εξαιρετικά ενδιαφέρον αντικείμενο τη μετάδοση της γνώσης και προσανατολίζομαι ώστε αυτό να γίνει και το κύριο επάγγελμά μου. Έχω ιδιαίτερα καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά, υπομονή, μεταδοτικότητα και εγγυώμαι στους γονείς απολύτως υπεύθυνη εργασία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/01/2016


Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Kaisariani, Marousi, Pefki, Goudi, Attiki (district)