logo

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Mykonos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη Πανεπιστημίου Κρήτης, νηπιαγωγός στα ιδιωτικά εκπαιδευτηρια Μυκόνου 'Σύγχρονη Παιδεία', εργαζόμενη ως baby-sitter για 1 χρόνο στη Γερμανία φυλάσσοντας 3 παιδιά ενός, τεσσάρων και επτά ετών. Μου αρέσει η δημιουργική απασχόληση των νηπίων (εικαστική- θεατρική), μπορώ να επικοινωνώ μαζί τους και σε άλλες γλώσσες (αγγλικά, γερμανικά). Μου αρέσουν τα ταξίδια, έχω λάβει μέρος σε παιδαγωγικά σεμινάρια σε Αυστρία και Ολλανδία, 5 μήνες των σπουδών μου τα παραγματοποίησα στη Φινλανδία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: