logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς καλησπέρα!Εργάζομαι από το 2007, αναλαμβάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε δημοτικό, γυμνάσιο και λύκειο. Στα χρόνια που διδάσκω έχω ασχοληθεί και με περιπτώσεις μαθητών δημοτικού και γυμνασίου με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες [ειδικές και γενικές]. Πρόσφατα μάλιστα, απέκτησα και πιστοποίηση της VELLUM με τίτλο , ενώ παράλληλα διαθέτω εξειδίκευση στην ειδική αγωγή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/03/2017

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Sepolia, Attiki (district)