logo

Professor



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχώ τελειώσει αγγλικό σχολείο στην Αθήνα (St. Lawrence College of Athens) και έχω σπουδάσει στο Λονδίνο όπου τελείωσα το βασικό πτυχίο και το μεταπτυχιακό μου στην Χημεία στο Imperial College London. Επίσης έχω εργαστεί ως καθηγήτρια χημείας σε γυμνάσιο και λύκειο (IGCSE, A-Levels και ΙΒ) σε αγγλικό σχολείο στο Άμπου Ντάμπι, ΗΑΕ για δύο χρόνια (2012-2014), συγχρόνως παρέδιδα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές λυκείου προετοιμασία για εισαγωγικές πανεπιστημίου στα αγγλικά καθώς και σε μαθητές δημοτικού .
Η πρώτη μου γλώσσα είναι τα αγγλικά (λόγω σχολείου και σπουδών) και μητρική γλώσσα τα ελληνικά.
Παραδίδω μαθήματα χημείας, βιολογίας και μαθηματικών (σε μαθητές δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου) στα αγγλικά μόνον, οπως και γενική εκμάθηση των αγγλικών ως δεύτερη γλώσσα και προετοιμασία για εξετάσεις TOEFL, IELTS, LOWER, PROFICIENCY.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/12/2015

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli