logo

Professor



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Λεονταρίδη Μαρία, είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος ιστορίας, αρχαιολογίας και διαχείρισης πολιτισμικών αγαθών του πανεπιστημίου πελοποννήσου. Ασχολούμαι με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα 3 χρόνια καθώς και με τη φύλαξη παιδιών απο 2 ετών. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησε να συνεχίσω τις σπουδές μου σε μετεκπαιδευτικό πρόγραμμα με περιεχόμενο την ειδική αγωγή- μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.
Στον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου ασχολούμαι με την τέχνη της υφαντικής, με χειροτεχνίες καθώς και με τη παρασκευή γλυκών. Τέλος να προσθέσω τη συμμετοχή μου σαν ομαδάρχισσα στη παιδική κατασκήνωση sport- camp και υπεύθυνη στο καλλιτεχνικό στέκι. Για περαιτέρω πληροφορίες, επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου και θα είμαι άμεσα διαθέσιμη. Σας ευχαριστώ πολυ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πελοποννήσου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilion, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Metaxourghio, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Peristeri, Haidari, Peloponnese