Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κυπίρτογλου Σοφία. Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος νηπιαγωγών του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων. Έχω ξεκινήσει το μεταπτυχιακό μου πάνω στην Ειδική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση στο Πανεπιστήμιο της Λευκωσίας, σε ένα πρόγραμμα εξ’ αποστάσεως παρακολούθησης των μαθημάτων με τηλεδιάσκεψη. Πρόκειται για μια συνειδητή επιλογή καθώς επιθυμώ να ασχοληθώ εκτενέστερα με άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες. Επιθυμία που με οδήγησε και στην απόκτηση του πιστοποιητικού γνώσης της γραφής Braille.Σκοπεύω να ξεκινήσω και μαθήματα νοηματικής.Στον ελεύθερό μου χρόνο ασχολούμαι με τα εικαστικά και με την ανάγνωση λογοτεχνικών βιβλίων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/12/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Glyfada, Irakleio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Halandri