Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος Νηπιαγωγός. Ειδικεύομαι στην δημιουργική απασχόληση, στο θέατρο/κουκλοθέατρο και στον χορό. Έχω πολύ υπομονή, ενέργεια , θέληση για δουλειά, χιούμορ και αισιοδοξία. Είμαι κοινωνική και επικοινωνιακή. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά, και όσο είμαι μαζί τους προσπαθώ να τα κάνω δημιουργικά, με αίσθημα ασφάλειας και άνεσης. Μην διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 28/12/2015


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)