logo

Educator



Residence: Zografou

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!Ειμαι η Δήμητρα Οικονόμου και απόφοιτη του τμήματος Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο.Κατα τη διάρκεια φοίτησης στο Πανεπιστήμιο έχω εργασθεί σε κατασκήνωση με απασχόληση παιδιών για ένα μήνα και είχα υπο την επίβλεψή μου καθημερινά 13 παιδιά ηλικίας 6-8 ετών.Επίσης έχω κρατήσει παιδιά ηλικίας 5 ετών σε συγγενικό σπίτι.Η μητρική μου γλώσσα είναι η ελληνική και γνωρίζω πολύ καλά τη γερμανική γλώσσα μιας και έχω ζήσει μερικά χρόνια Γερμανία.Επίσης έχω κάνει τις πρακτικές μου σε Νηπιαγωγεία τις Αθήνας με άριστο βαθμό. Μη διστασεται να επικοινωνήσεται μαζί μου. Θα χαρώ πολύ να εργασθώ και να ικανοποιήσω τις απαιτήσεις που έχετε για τα παιδιά σας. Ευχαριστώ για το χρόνο σας!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Zografou, Kolonaki, Goudi