logo
Verified profile

Sports coach



Place of residence: Thrakomakedones

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι ένας άνθρωπος ο οποίος διαθέτει μια μεγάλη γκαμα δεξιοτήτων και μπορεί να αντεπεξέλθει σε διαφορετικά πεδία. Εκπαιδευτικά διαθέτω ικανότητα μετάδοσης σε οποιοδήποτε πεδίο μου δοθεί η ευκαιρία να το αξιοποιήσω προς όφελος του παιδιού .Η διάθεση μου απέναντι στα πράγματα είναι με σκοπό να εντάσσω τον μαθητή με τρόπο που έχει πρωτοτυπία και ενδιαφέρον.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Tμήμα επιστήμης φυσικής αγωγής και αθλητισμου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Acharnes, Ekali, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Stamata, Filothei, Halandri