logo

Professor



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας και Παιδαγωγικής του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης με ειδίκευση στην Παιδαγωγική. Από το πρώτο έτος των σπουδών μου κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού- Γυμνασίου- Λυκείου καθώς επίσης και φύλαξη νηπίων. Μιλάω Αγγλικά, Ιταλικά και αυτή τη στιγμή διδάσκομαι τη Σερβική γλώσσα. Έχω παρακολουθήσει μαθήματα μεταπτυχιακού επιπέδου στην Αρχαία Ελληνική και Λατινική αφηγηματολογία από το Ελεύθερο Πανεπιστήμιο του Αμστερνταμ. Είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια με ειδίκευση στην Ιστορία και Ανθρωπολογία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/12/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Italian
Image Serbian
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Other (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)