Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεν είμαι παντρεμένι, είμαι ένας καλλιτέχνης, ένας δάσκαλος μουσικής, είμαι ισορροπημένη και χαρούμενη. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και τα σκυλιά. Ζω στην Αθήνα 4 χρόνια. Εγώ και η μητέρα. Δουλεύω στη Γεωργιανή-Ελληνική κοινότητα τα βράδια. Γι \'αυτό πρέπει να εργαστο κατά τη διάρκεια της ημέρας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Post natal support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Georgian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience


icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Galatsi, Kolonaki