logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα! Είμαι απόφοιτη τού Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας. Έχω 5ετή εμπειρία στα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα, τόσο για τη μελέτη δημοτικού, όσο και για τη διδασκαλία αγγλικών. Ακόμη, έχω εργασθεί σε σχολεία, καθώς και σε φροντηστήρια ξένων γλωσσών. Είμαι λάτρης τού διαδραστικού μαθήματος, επομένως, στις διδασκαλίες μου χρησιμοποιώ Η/Υ, καρτέλες, παιχνίδια και οπτικοακουστικό υλικό, βοηθώντας το παιδί να κατανοήσει πολύ πιο εύκολα και ευχάριστα το εκάστοτε διδασκτκό αντικείμενο, μετατρέποντας το μάθημα σε παιχνίδι. Αναλαμβάνω και διδασκαλία των αγγλικών σε παιδιά με δυσλεξία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre), Thessalia