logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Markopoulo

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας... ονομαζομαι Αλεξανδρα, 29ετων. Ειμαι βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομου και βοηθος νοσηλευτρια. Διαθετω προϋπηρεσια στον Βρεφονηπιακο σταθμο του Δημου Μαρκοπουλου κ σε κατοικον φυλαξη. Ειμαι κατοχος ΙΧ κ κατοικω στο Μαρκοπουλο Μεσογαιας. Ειμαι αρραβωνιασμενη, ο αντρας μου ειναι απο τον χορτιατη και συντομα θα μετακομισουμε μονιμα εκει. θα χαρω πολυ να συνομιλησουμε συντομα...

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    maternity, nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Voula, Kalivia, Koropi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Porto Rafti, Spata