logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Panorama

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η εμπειρία μου στην ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά, προέκυψε από πραγματική αγάπη για αυτά.
Πιστεύω στη δύναμη και τη δημιουργικότητα που έχουν μέσα τους, αρκεί να βρεθούν κάποιοι άνθρωποι να τα ξεκλειδώσουν. Όντας απόφοιτος της Φιλοσοφικής του Α.Π.Θ., αλλά και κάτοχος μεταπτυχιακού, έχω υπηρετήσει σε υπεύθυνες θέσεις. Αλλά έχω καταφέρει να διατηρήσω το κομμάτι της παιδικότητας μου αρκετά έντονο. Αυτό, σε συνδυασμό με τις γνώσεις μου, τις οποίες φρόντισα ανελλειπώς όλα αυτά τα χρόνια και το μεράκι μου για δημιουργία, με καθιστούν έναν άνθρωπο ιδανικό για διαπαιδαγώγηση παιδιών. Επίσης, έχω αποδείξει πως είμαι ικανή στη μετάδοση γνώσεων φιλολογικών μαθημάτων, αλλά και ανάπτυξη δημιουργικότητας τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας

    Degree:

    Ευρωπαϊκές Πολιτικές Νεολαίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria