Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Ινγα είμαι από την Μολδαβια.Στην Ελλαδα είμαι 9 χρoνια..Ειμαι πολύ ευγενικη και ευχάριστη .επιθυμω να δουλεψω με παιδια γιατι ειναι κατι που αγαπω και με εκφραζει.Γνωριζω ξενες γλωσσες ,παιζω πιανο.ειμαι 30 χρονων,μενω στην Άθηνα.ΑΝΑΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ ΝΑ ΦΡΟΝΤΙΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΑΣΧΟΛΗΣΩ ΔΗΜΙΟΥΡΓΙΚΑ ΤΑ ΠΑΙΔΑΚΙΑ ΣΑΣ..ΚΑΙ ΝΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΣΩ ΤΗΝ ΜΗΤΕΡΑ ΣΕ ΟΤΙ ΜΟΥ ΖΗΤΗΘΕΙ.....ΩΡΑΡΙΟ ΣΥΖΗΤΗΣΙΜΟ...........ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 16/12/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Moldavian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Romanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    English (Average)
    Spanish (Average)
    Russian (Mother tongue)
    Romanian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi