logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Pediatric Nurse



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεννήθηκα και μεγάλωσα Αθήνα. Τα τελευταία χρόνια λόγω σπουδών στο τμήμα Νοσηλευτικής διέμενα στη Κοζάνη. Η φροντίδα, η ενασχόληση και η αγάπη προς τα παιδιά είναι ένα σημαντικό κομμάτι της ζωής μου.

Έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα Νοσηλευτικής (Τραυματολογίας) Κοζάνης με περισσότερες ώρες εκπαίδευσης πάνω σε « Παιδιατρικά θέματα και εργαστήρια» Οι 5 μήνες της πρακτικής μου ήταν στο «Παιδιατρικό» τμήμα του Νοσοκομείου Κοζάνης, στους οποίους μήνες ασχολήθηκα εξολοκλήρου με τη λήψη φαρμακευτικής αγωγής παιδιών από 6 μηνών-15 ετών. Επίσης είμαι κάτοχος Ευρωπαϊκής πιστοποίησης με τίτλο «Καρδιοαναπνευστικής Αναζωογόνησης - ΚΑΡΠΑ»
Παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου εργάστηκα σε παιδότοπο όπου είχα την ευθύνη παιδιών και την ενασχόληση τους. Έχω ασχοληθεί από το 2012 με τη φύλαξη και την ενασχόληση των παιδιών ηλικίας 1 έως 11 ετών σε διαφορετικές οικογένειες. Τα καθήκοντα μου ήταν να απασχολώ τα παιδιά με δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες να είμαι υπεύθυνη για την ασφάλεια, υγιεινή και τη διατροφοφή τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids
Image Nursing care
Image Medication prompting
Image Physiotherapy home care
Image Learning a skill (Internet, smartphones)
Image Playing social games

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Νοσηλευτική
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, playground, nursery school, nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Gkizi, Glyfada, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petralona, Tavros, Haidari, Goudi, Κerameikos