Place of residence: Corfu

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Βιβή και είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας της Φιλοσοφικής σχολής Ιωαννίνων.Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη παιδιών νηπιακής,προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας. Αναλαμβάνω τη δημιουργική τους απασχόληση, καθώς και τη μελέτη μαθημάτων τάξεων Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου,με βάση πάντα τις ξεχωριστές τους μαθησιακές ανάγκες. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά , την αφήγηση παραμυθιών και τις χειροτεχνίες. Είμαι υπεύθυνη, έμπιστη και συνεργάσιμη. Τα πηγαίνω πολύ καλά και με τα κατοικίδια. Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/12/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: