Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Kaisariani

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στην σχολή "Βρεφοκόμων-Παιδοκόμων" του "Ανδρέα Συγγρού". Η πρώτη μου εμπειρία με τα παιδιά ήταν στο βρεφικό τμήμα του παιδικού σταθμού της κυρίας "Μαίρης Γιαννακοπούλου" στο Παγκράτι, έκανα την πρακτική εξάσκηση, διάρκειας 8 μηνών. Έπειτα έκανα babysitting σε μωρά ηλικίας 5 μηνών και άνω. Αργότερα, εργάστηκα ως πωλήτρια για 8 χρόνια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Zografou, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Pagkrati, Halandri