Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Porto Rafti

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ήλια Μ. κ είμαι καθήτρια Γαλλικών,απόφοιτη του τμήματος Γαλλικής Γλώσσας κ Φιλολογίας Αθηνών.Παραδίδω μαθήματα γαλλικών εδώ κ μια δεκαετία σχεδόν, ενώ παράλληλα παρέχω κ βοήθεια στα μαθήματα των ελληνικών για το σχολείο.Εμπειρία στα ιδιαίτερα κ ιδιαίτερη αγάπη για τα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/02/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Markopoulo, Marousi, Paiania, Porto Rafti