logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι επικοινωνιακή, μεταδοτική, αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και ασχολούμαι με την εκπαίδευσή τους. Επίσης, έχω υποβάλει αίτηση στο ίδρυμα τυφλών Ελλάδος για εκμάθηση της νοηματικής γλώσσας και της γραφής Braille. Θέλω να εξειδικευτώ στην ειδική αγωγή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/12/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΚΑΠΟΔΙΣΤΡΙΑΚΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗΣ ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Piraeus, Tavros