logo

Babysitter



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αν και έχω εμπειρία μόνο με παιδιά εντός του οικογενειακού μου περιβάλλοντος, από πολύ μικρή λόγω της εξωστρέφειας, της καλής διάθεσης και της ζωντάνιας του χαρακτήρα μου, κατάφερνα να κερδίζω το ενδιαφέρον τους. Είτε πρόκειται για παιχνίδι, είτε για διάβασμα, καταφέρνω να αναπτύσσω μαζί τους μια όμορφη και ισορροπημένη σχέση. Οι σπουδές μου μου δίνουν τη ικανότητα να βοηθάω κάθε μαθητή/τρια, ηλικίας 6-18 ετών, στα μαθήματα θετικών επιστημών (χημεία, μαθηματικά, φυσική, βιολογία, γεωγραφία). Έχω μεταδοτικότητα, πολλή όρεξη και ανεξάντλητη υπομονή.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΧΗΜΕΙΑΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), East Macedonia and Thraki, Efkarpia