logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κοινωνική λειτουργός με αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Η δημιουργική απασχόληση, η ενισχυτική διδασκαλία - βοήθεια στο διάβασμα και η υποστήριξη σε πρακτικό και ψυχολογικό επίπεδο, μπορούν να κάνουν τη ζωή των παιδιών σας καλύτερη.

Εμπειρία:
- Εξάμηνη πρακτική άσκηση στην "Προνόη" Κέντρο Πρόληψης των Εξαρτήσεων και Προαγωγής της Ψυχοκοινωνικής Υγείας
- Τετράμηνη πρακτική άσκηση στο MDA Hellas - Σωματείο Ατόμων με Μυική Δυστροφία
- Τετράμηνη πρακτική άσκηση στο Κέντρο Παιδοψυχικής Υγιεινής του ΕΟΠΥΥ

*Γνώσεις σχετικές με τον σχολικό εκφοβισμό, τα μαθησιακά, αναπτυξιακά και ψυχοκοινωνικά θέματα

Είμαι στη διάθεσή σας για περαιτέρω επικοινωνία, καθώς και αποστολή του βιογραφικού μου για αναλυτικότερες πληροφορίες αναφορικά με τις γνώσεις μου και τα σεμινάρια, που έχω παρακολουθήσει.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Twitter tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    AΤΕΙ Αθήνας

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Κοινωνικής Εργασίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    Albanian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Votanikos, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koridallos, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Piraeus, Peristeri, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos