logo

Animateur



Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ηθοποιός και δασκάλα(εμψυχώτρια) θεατρικού παιχνιδιού.Στόχος του θεατρικού παιχνιδιού και δικός μου ώς εμψυχώτρια είναι να κατακτήσουν τα παιδιά την εμπιστοσύνη στις δυνάμεις τους αλλα και στην ομάδα τους ,την ελευθερία και τον αυθορμητισμό στην έκφρασή τους,και φυσικά την ψυχική εκτόνωση και την δημιουργική απασχόληση τους!
Θα μ ενδιέφερε πολύ να δουλέψω ως εμψυχώτρια θεατρικού παιχνιδιού σε πάρτυ ή ακόμα και σε μικρές οργανωμένες συγκεντρώσεις παιδιών(συμμαθητών ή φίλων) στον ελευθερό τους χρόνο που θα τους ενδιέφερε το θέατρο.Τιμές συζητήσιμες και άνεση χρόνου

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/12/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική σχολή Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Stamata, Halandri, Dionysos, Menidi