logo

Tutor



Residence: Filothei

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μια δασκάλα με σπουδές μουσικής, πολύ καλά Αγγλικά και εμπειρία στην Ελλάδα και στο Λονδίνο. Με αγάπη για τα παιδιά, τα τραγούδια, την παιδική λογοτεχνία. Μπορεί να αναλάβει την μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού αλλά και την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών από την νηπιακή ηλικία, στηρίζοντας με δραστηριότητες την ψυχοκοινωνική τους ανάπτυξη σε κάθε στάδιό της. Εμπειρία με ειδικές μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και εναλλακτικό διδακτικό υλικό. Μην διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε για πλήρες βιογραφικό, συστάσεις και δείγματα δουλειάς.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης, Παιδαγωγική σχολή
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Galatsi, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Filothei, Halandri