Profile with recommendations


Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επικοινωνιακη,ευγενικη,γλυκια με τα παιδια,με μεταδοτικοτητα,με πειθω στο να ολοκληρωσουμε τις εκαστωτε υποχρεωσεις του σχολειου.Πιστευω πως δημιουργω μια ζεστη και σωστη επικοινωνια και σχεση με τα παιδια.κανοντας πρακτικη σε σχολειο ερχομαι κοντα με τα παιδια και μαθαινω ακομα πιο πολλα στον τομεα του δαιβασματος και διαφορων μεθοδων.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/12/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Filothei, Halandri