logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω φροντίσει παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών είτε ως babysitter είτε σε οικογενειακά σπίτια. Επίσης, έχω εργαστεί ως ξεναγός σε μουσείο όπου καθημερινά ερχόμουν σε επαφή με παιδάκια από δημοτικό μέχρι και Λύκειο. Στην συγκεκριμένη εργασία συναναστράφηκα και με παιδάκια ειδικών αναγκών όπως πχ. αυτιστικά είτε παιδιά που απαιτούσαν ειδική φροντίδα λόγω ιατρικών θεμάτων. Τέλος, έχω κάνει μαθήματα γλώσσας, ιστορίας, μαθηματικών και ξένων γλωσσών σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Austria tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki (district)