logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Place of residence: Koukaki

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Αθηνών, αλλά και λόγω της προϋπηρεσίας μου, έχω εμπειρία διδασκαλίας σε όλες τις τάξεις του Δημοτικού Σχολείου. Η ακαδημαϊκή εμπειρία του εξωτερικού και η κατάρτισή μου σε μεταπτυχιακό επίπεδο στον τομέα της Ηλεκτρονικής Μάθησης του Πανεπιστημίου Πειραιά, θεωρώ πως αποτελούν ευνοϊκά στοιχεία ώστε να επιτελέσω το έργο μου ως δασκάλα, με επιμονή, υπομονή και δημιουργικότητα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/08/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιά
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Votanikos, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Piraeus, Petralona, Κerameikos