Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ασπασία. Είμαι απόφοιτος του Καποδιστριακού στο Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία (ΤΕΑΠΗ). Είμαι ιδιαίτερα υπεύθυνη, ευχάριστη , συνεργάσιμη και με ευελιξία ωραρίου.
Παρακολουθώ πρόγραμμα εξειδίκευσης στην Ειδική Αγωγή με τίτλο "Ειδική Αγωγή: Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες - Δυσλεξία, Δυσαριθμησία, Διαταραχές Συμπεριφοράς - Υπερκινητικότητα, Ψυχικές Διαταραχές, Αυτισμός, Συμβουλετική Γονέων. "

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Primary school

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)