logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εργαστηκα σε κρατικη τραπεζα επι σειρα ετων. Ειμαι υπευθυνο ατομο, με οργανωτικες ικανοτητες, υπομονη και διαθεση για δουλεια. Εχω μια μεγαλη κορη, που την μεγαλωσα με πολυ αγαπη. Η ενασχοληση μου με παιδια για μενα δεν αποτελει απλως μια εργασια αλλα θετω τη θεση μου σαν συγγενης της οικογενειας, σαν θεια, σαν πεθερα, σαν φιλη. Ηλικιακα αισθανομαι σαν μια νεαρη 54 ετων!!! Ειμαι υγιης χωρις ιδιαιτερα προβληματα. Μια επικοινωνια μαζι μου θα σας λυσει τυχον αποριες και θα αποκτησετε αμεσα μια αποψη για το ατομο μου. Ευχαριστω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi