logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω υπομονή και επιμονή στο να πετυχαίνω στόχους, φιλόδοξη , συνεργάσιμη , οργανωτική , πειθαρχημένη , ικανή στο να προσαρμόζομαι γρήγορα σε αλλαγές, καθώς και σε ομάδες .
Στηρίζω τις ομάδες με οικολογική δράση.
Συμμετείχα σε σχολικές θεατρικές παραστάσεις και γιορτές με τραγούδι και χορό στην πόλη της Καβάλας καθώς επίσης και χορευτικές παραστάσεις σε εκδηλώσεις της πόλης.
Συμμετείχα, ακόμα σε μαραθώνιο δυναμικού βαδίσματος.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)