logo

Tutor



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Eίμαι τριτοετής φοιτήτρια του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης, με όρεξη για ενασχόληση με το αντικείμενο το οποίο σπουδάζω και πολλή αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Το μεγαλύτερο μέρος της μέχρι τώρα εμπειρίας μου βασίζεται στο γεγονός πως έχω μικρότερα αδέρφια και, εκτός από βοήθεια στα μαθήματα, αναλάμβανα και καθήκοντα φροντίδας. Θα μπορούσα να αναλάβω φύλαξη και μελέτη παιδιών, κυρίως σχολικής, αλλά και προσχολικής ηλικίας, καθώς και δημιουργική απασχόληση, μιας και μου αρέσουν πολύ οι χειροτεχνίες, η μαγειρική και γενικώς οι δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Other (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)