Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 66 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία και στη φροντίδα και τη φύλαξη τους αλλά και στη διατήρηση του σπιτιού. Μαγειρεύω πολύ καλά. Έχω μεγαλώσει τα παιδιά του γιού μου και επίσης ήμουν 6,5 χρόνια σε μια οικογένεια με δίδυμα
2 χρόνια στο Βανκούβερ (Καναδάς) σε μια κατοικία Πρόξενων 600 τμ, αλλά και 1 χρόνο στο Λονδίνο. Επιθυμώ εργασία και στο εξωτερικό.//I love children, I have great experience in the care and custody of and maintain the house. I cook very well. I have grown children of my son and I was also 6.5 years in a family with twins
Two years in Vancouver (Canada) in a residence Consul 600 sqm, and 1 year in London. I want work abroad.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Kifisia