logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 23 ετών και φοιτώ στο 6ο έτος του Τμήματος Κινηματογράφου του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. όσον αφορά στην ενασχόληση με παιδιά , ασχολούμαι εθελοντικά με άτομα με αναπηρία σε διάφορους συλλόγους εδώ και έξι (6) περίπου χρόνια. Επίσης, εδώ και τέσσερα (4) χρόνια εργάζομαι σε κατασκηνώσεις για άτομα με αναπηρία, στη μία έχω ένα σταθερό παιδί και τα τέσσερα χρόνια, με ελαφρά νοητική. Στην κατασκήνωση είμαστε υπεύθυνοι για ένα ή περισσότερα παιδιά για δέκα (10) μέρες.
Ασχολούμαι με το θέατρο και το χορό.
Για συστάσεις μπορώ και να σας δώσω τηλέφωνο να επικοινωνήσετε με την κοινωνική λειτουργό ενός από τα ιδρύματα που ήμουν εθελόντρια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΠΘ

    Degree title:

    Κινηματογράφος

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    camp

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki (Centre)