logo

Babysitter



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια στο Τμήμα Κοινωνικής Εργασίας του Τ.Ε.Ι. Αθήνας (κοινωνική λειτουργός). Εμπειρία στη φροντίδα, δημιουργική απασχόληση και μελέτη παιδιών αλλά και στην παιδοψυχολογική υποστήριξη:
- ως στέλεχος κατασκήνωσης
- μέσω φύλαξης/ μελέτης παιδιών σε συγγενικά/φιλικά σπίτια
- μέσω πρακτικής άσκησης στο πλαίσιο των σπουδών μου στο Κέντρο Παιδοψυχικής Υγιεινής του Ε.Ο.Π.Υ.Υ. και στην Υπηρεσία Επιμελητών Ανηλίκων Αθήνας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Metaxourghio, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Petralona, Κerameikos