logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!
Είμαι η Κατερίνα, απόφοιτη του τμήματος Εκπαιδευτικής και κοινωνικής πολιτικής του πανεπιστημίου Μακεδονίας. Η κατεύθυνση μου είναι η ειδική αγωγή και ειδίκευση στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και στις συμπεριφορικες διαταραχές. Αυτή τη στιγμή κάνω παράλληλη στήριξη σε δημοτικό των Β. Προαστίων.
Μπορώ να βοηθήσω το παιδί σας στις καθημερινές ανάγκες του σχολείου (διάβασμα, προετοιμασία, επανάληψη κλπ) αλλά και στη διαχείριση του χρόνου του καθώς και σε θέματα συμπεριφοράς (διαχείριση θυμού, διαχείριση συναισθημάτων κλπ).

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Μακεδονίας

    Degree:

    Παιδαγωγικό ειδικής αγωγής

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri