logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Place of residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο Τμήμα Θεατρικών Σπουδών της Πάτρας. Έχω δουλέψει σε κατασκηνώσεις και έχω κάποια εμπειρία με τα παιδιά. Έχω κάνει μαθήματα χορού, ζωγραφικής και αγγειοπλαστικής, σεμινάρια κουκλοθέατρου και θεατρικού παιχνιδιού και με ενδιαφέρει η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά. Τέλος, είμαι μέλος ερασιτεχνικής θεατρικής ομάδας, που αυτό-οργανωμένα διοργανώνουμε παραστάσεις για το κοινό της Πάτρας, αλλά και των γύρω περιοχών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Hungary tick
  • Poland tick
  • Denmark tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Czech Republic tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

    Degree:

    Τμήμα Θεατρικών Σπουδών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Patra