Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Exarcheia

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Μαθηματικών Σπουδών του ΕΚΠΑ από το 2011. Από τότε εργάζομαι στον χώρο της εκπαίδευσης είτε με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα είτε σε φροντιστήρια. Παράλληλα κατέχω μεταπτυχιακό τίτλο σπουδών στη Διδακτική των Μαθηματικών. Έχω εργαστεί με μαθητές από Πέμπτη Δημοτικού μέχρι και Δευτέρα Λυκείου και έχω δημιουργήσει πλήρεις σημειώσεις για αυτές τις τάξεις.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 23/11/2015


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:4 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Nea Smirni, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi