logo

Babysitter



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20 ετών, φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Αγγλικής Γλώσσας και Φιλολογίας του πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω τη διάθεση και την υπομονή να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους δημιουργικά (με κατασκευές, χειροτεχνίες, παιχνίδια κλπ) είτε προσφέροντας βοήθεια στη μελέτη των μαθημάτων του σχολείου ή στην εκμάθηση της Αγγλικής γλώσσας στα πλαίσια ενός παιδοκεντρικού συστήματος διδασκαλίας. Ζω μόνη μου και πέραν της σχολής δεν έχω κάποια άλλη υποχρέωση. Πέραν της επαφής μου με παιδιά συγγενών δε διαθέτω επίσημα κάποια εμπειρία στον τομέα αυτό, μολαταύτα μου αρέσει πολύ αυτή η προοπτική.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Neo Psichiko, Holargos, Goudi