Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που με ευχαριστεί ιδιαίτερα και από την εφηβική μου ηλικία έχω εμπειρία μέσω του προσκοπισμού, μέσω δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών σε σπίτια, από την εργασία μου σε σχολεία της Νιγηρίας, όπου έζησα 5 χρόνια και από την προσωπική μου εμπειρία ως μητέρα δύο αγοριών τεσσάρων και έξι χρονών. Θεωρώ ότι τα παιδιά έχουν πάρα πολύ μεγάλο πλούτο μέσα τους, τον οποίο οφείλουμε να αναδείξουμε.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, ΤΕΑΠΗ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri