logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Irakleio

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα από το Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών στη Φλώρινα στις 01/07/2014. Εργάστηκα μέσω προγράμματος ΕΣΠΑ στον ιδιωτικό βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό "Ζουζουνάκια", ο οποίος εδρεύει στους Κωστακιούς Άρτας, το διάστημα 20-07-2015 εως 22-10-2015.
Όσον αφορά τις ατομικές μου δεξιότητες, ως μητρική είναι η ελληνική, ενώ είμαι γνώστης της αγγλικής και γαλλικής γλώσσας.Γνωρίζω το σύστημα γραφής και ανάγνωσης Τυφλών Braille. Καλός χειρισμός του Microsoft Office. Είμαι κάτοχος διπλώματος Β' κατηγορίας.
Είμαι στη διάθεσή σας για μάθηση και εργασία. Συνέπεια στα καθήκοντά μου. Επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες ως προς την προσέγγιση του παιδιού με σκοπό την δημιουργία άριστης σχέσης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • France tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available: