logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χριστίνα Κ. και έχω τελειώσει τις σπουδές μου στο τμήμα Γαλλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας. Τα βασικά χαρακτηριστικά μου: οργανωτική, επικοινωνιακή, ομαδική και κυρίως προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα στις καταστάσεις. Μου αρέσει να συνεργάζομαι με παιδια και να τα βοηθάω να αξιοποιούν δημιουργικά τον ελεύθερό τους χρόνο. Λατρεύω να παίζω τέννις και να εξερευνώ τον κόσμο ταξιδεύοντας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image French
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko