Popular profile

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Dionysos

Age: 45 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα ενός αγοριού 14 χρονών και θεία τεσσάρων ανιψιών. Διδάσκω Αγγλικά και Ιταλικά εδώ και 20 χρόνια και μεταφράζω λογοτεχνικά βιβλία για τις εκδόσεις Πατάκη. Δεδομένου ότι έχω ζήσει Ιταλία, θεωρώ τη γλώσσα δεύτερη μητρική μου και εφόσον ζητηθεί μπορώ να μιλάω στο παιδί Ιταλικά. Έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών αφενός επειδή είμαι μητέρα και αφετέρου επειδή έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά χρόνια. Πέρα από τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών έχω επιπλέον την ικανότητα να τα βοηθάω στη μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους εφόσον ζητηθεί. Ασχολούμαι ενεργά με τη φωτογραφία, και είμαι μέλος δύο φωτογραφικών ομάδων, και έχω δουλέψει χρόνια σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Italian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Ιταλικό Ινστιτούτο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Dionysos