logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Analipsi

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω 10 χρόνια εμπειρίας με παιδάκια όλων των ηλικιών σε παιδικούς σταθμούς,παιδότοπους και σπίτια.Δημιουργώ πάντα σχέσεις αγάπης και απόλυτης εμπιστοσύνης με τα παιδάκια μου αλλά και με τους γονείς τους.Δίνω τον καλύτερο μου εαυτό,ανακαλύπτοντας πάντα κάτι καινούργιο για να κρατήσω ζωντανό το ενδιαφέρον κάθε παιδιού, ανάλογα με τον χαρακτήρα και την ιδιαιτερότητα του.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)