logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Holargos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια και έχω κάποια εμπειρία στη φύλαξη παιδιών.Με ενδιαφέρει η παροχή βοήθειας στα μαθήματα του σχολείου και η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών.Γνωρίζω αγγλικά και γερμανικά οπότε μπορώ να βοηθώ τα παιδιά στα ανάλογα μαθήματα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Austria tick
  • Germany tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Neo Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos