logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Βίλλυ και είμαι πτυχιούχος φιλόλογος με κατάρτιση στην ειδική διαπαιδαγώγηση και τη σχολική ψυχολογία (Πανεπιστήμιο Ουτρέχτης και ΑΙΕ College) και μεταπτυχιακό στην Παιδαγωγική Ψυχολογία (Χαροκόπειο Παν.). Έχω εργαστεί με παιδιά κι εφήβους με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες κι ενήλικες με αναπτυξιακές διαταραχές. Αναλαμβάνω την ψυχοπαιδαγωγική υποστήριξη παιδιών κάθε ηλικίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/05/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros