logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του τμήματος προσχολικής αγωγής στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας. Η εμπειρία που έχω με τα παιδιά κυμαίνεται μέσα στα 4 έτη της σχολής μου σε βρεφικούς αλλά και σε παιδικούς σταθμούς, καθώς επίσης και τα καλοκαίρια που είμαι ομαδάρχισσα σε καλοκαιρινή κατασκήνωση. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά για αυτό άλλωστε επέλεξα το επάγγελμα της παιδαγωγού. Δημιουργώ ζεστές σχέσεις με τα παιδιά και γενικά σαν άνθρωπος είμαι ευχάριστη και διακριτική.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli