Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα! Είμαι η Δέσποινα Κ., 21 ετών, μόνιμη κάτοικος της Πυλαίας Θεσσαλονίκης και φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Βαλκανικών Σπουδών στο Πανεπιστήμιο Μακεδονίας της Θεσσαλονίκης. Πέραν της σχολής μου, προσπαθώ να καταρτίζομαι με επιπλέον ασχολίες όπως ψυχολογία, χορός, γλώσσα, φιλοσοφία, επικοινωνία και άλλα. Τρέφω ιδιαίτερο σεβασμό και αγάπη για τα παιδιά και κατέχω ήδη εμπειρία 5 ετών. Συγκεκριμένα, για διάστημα 3 χρόνων ανέλαβα την ημερήσια φύλαξη παιδιών συγγενικού προσώπου ηλικίας 2-6 ετών και, για διάστημα 2 ετών φρόντιζα και παρέδιδα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδί ηλικίας 12 ετών. Ωστόσο, συνεργάζομαι και αφιερώνω χρόνο οικειοθελώς, εκτός πλαισίων.
Με ενέργεια και όρεξη αναμένω τη συνεργασία σας

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image Russian
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)