logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Απόφοιτη Επαγγελματικού Λυκείου,ειδικότητας (ΔΕ) βοηθός Βρεφόνηπιοκόμου.Εργάζομαι σε Παιδότοπο της περιοχής μου και φυλάω 2 παιδιά σε κοντινή περιοχή.Δεν είμαι κάτοχος διπλώματος και Ι.Χ.Αναζητώ πλήρης εργασία και όχι περιστασιακή καθημερινές μέρες αν είναι εφιχτό πρωινές ώρες.Ο χρόνος που περνώ με τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να είναι δημιουργικός ώστε το παιδί να νιώθει καλά τις ώρες που οι γονείς εργάζονται και λείπουν από το σπίτι,φροντίζοντας το με υπευθυνότητα και αγάπη.Τέλος να υπάρχει εμπιστοσύνη,καλή συνεννόηση και επικοινωνία με τους γονείς.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/03/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    ΔΕ βοηθός Βρεφόνηπιοκόμου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Halandri, Holargos